bannerGdlo

Styrelse, revisorer samt valberedning

Styrelse 2020

Ordförande Anette Andersson thord.t.andersson@telia.com 070 3701673
Kassör Malin Slåtteby malins1976@hotmail.com 070 2847646
Sekreterare Kristin Bergström kicki7283@live.se 070 8129115
Vice ordförande Magnus Adrian adrian@famadrian.se  
Ledamot Pia Carlbom Olsson pia_carlbom@hotmail.com  
Suppleant 1 Linnea Andersson linand1_linnea@msn.com 073 0343532
Suppleant 2 Jens Stonelöf jens.stonelof@hotmail.com  

  

Revisorer 2020

Revisor       Cecilia Borgljung cecilia.borgljung@icloud.com
Revisor Kicki Fredlund  
Revisorsuppleant Thord Andersson  

 Valberedning 2020

Valberedning                Elisabeth Adrian (sammankallande) elisabeth@famadrian.se
Valberedning Lotta Jonsson  
Valberedning Sanna Sjöberg